My Quest for Character

Greetings, Internet. My name is Bryan, and this is my quest for character. What do I mean by that? Well, part of the purpose of this blog is to help me define what I mean by “character”.

What is character? What are the elements of character? How can one qualify a person’s character? How does one develop character in oneself? These are all questions I hope to answer. I plan to look at people who live/lived their lives with character as well as people who do/did not and try to glean some of the answers to those questions from their examples.

I also plan to expound on what I think character is and what it is not, why it’s important, and where it has gone. I don’t really have a map for this quest yet, so I plan to just see where it takes me. Will you join me?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

